Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

norv3

22 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just an easy going girl who doesn't like drama, I just enjoy the company of other people. I'm a huge sports fan. I love the cowboys, mavs, and rangers. I've probably seen more movies than the average person. Im one of those people who is very pop culture saavy and can pretty much tell you anything about a celebrity. I love music. I'm a very chill person and l love to have fun wherever I am. Family is very important to me! I'm very expressive with my feelings. I tend to tell it how it is. I don't beat around the bush! I love learning about different cultures and experiencing new things. I'm not a materialistic person, I come from a very humble background.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a full time job and working on my degree
I’m really good at
Being random and making people laugh. I'm also great at trivia!
I'm a great listener and I love good conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Joy luck club, to kill a mockingbird, Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games, the great gatsby, a farewell to arms (I love to read!)

Movies: too many to name.

Shows: mad men,scandal,bones, greys anatomy, sherlock, true blood, breaking bad, new girl,suits,real housewives of Atlanta, house of cards, burn notice, law and order:svu, boardwalk empire, modern family, orange is the new black

Music: Pop, r&b,rap,classical, a little bit of rock, jazz, blues, Motown, Frank Sinatra, Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, Etta James, stevie wonder, ac/dc, led zeppelin, amy winehouse, lana del rey, daft punk, erykah badu, james brown, justin timberlake, Phil Collins, the police, Coldplay, drake, john legend, beastie boys, Adele, Beyoncé and so many more!

Food: Soul food, Mexican, Italian, Caribbean, Japanese, BBQ, tex-mex, all-American diner food,
Also I can eat breakfast food anytime of day! Haha
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
iPhone
Headphones-these come in handy like 90% of the time
Football
Chocolate
Nail polish
Red lipstick
I know this is more than six!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future has in store for me and the people that will come into my life
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends because I might be watching movies on Netflix or out having drinks with my girls!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weakness for dimples and a guy that can dress...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're interested and want to know more about me.
If you wanna grab a drink with me.
If you can keep me entertained.