Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

norwegian_wood-

53 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Man. Husband. Father. Stay at Home Grandfather. Brother. Friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sexual innuendo. Ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer books and movies in the historical fiction genre. I enjoy all music, especially to hear it live. My favorite local eatery is Toast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
camping gear; coffee maker; smart phone; Pandora Radio; BTN; comfortable walking shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
becoming the best man I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am on a date with my wife Tallulah_Falls or playing with my grandson.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here. I am a private person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are or were a hairstylist (some of my best friendships devoloped when I was a hairstylist); you are looking for a guy to hang with when you don't feel like dining or taking in a show alone; you need a (plus one) for events; you like to dressup sometimes and be noticed; you are independant and affectionate; you have a child around the age of 8 (my grandson is 8) and our dates would be for the kids; you can meet my wife and I can meet your significant other.

I have been married 30 years and I am not interested in one time hookups. I am not looking for a monogamous life partner. I am looking for someone who understands that we are all capable of forming many kinds of friendships, both sexual and nonsexual, but most importantly they are open honest ones.