Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Buddhism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Vietnamese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to keep the glass half-full & keep the mood half-classy.

I'm an east coast guy living out my westside chapters. Originally from Boston, I'm a libra with artistic ambitions. Work keeps me passionately occupied. I balance the rest w/ great friends, working out, travel, my boston terrier, and lots of spicy food.

My instagram @noseph
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work within an ephemeral medium to help redefine individuals' perception of beauty. Respecting bone structure and highlighting assets, I use makeup to brush away life's sins. I dish therapy and laughs - Freelance Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Punning my way through life. Being silly. Laughing at myself. Making guacamole. Playing pranks. Sudoku. Touch-typing. Dancing. Eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my clothes/styling and my lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, Da Vinci Code, Sword of Truth novels, mostly read fashion rags for research/work

Movies: I'm sorda a movie scruff, but some favorites include Billy Elliot, Blue Jasmine, In America, Finding Nemo, Notes on a Scandal, Red Violin, Casino Royale, Kill Bill, Se7en....

Music: Thoughtful ballads in acoustic/soulful expression top the list......though I can find value in almost all music. Depends on the mood.

Food: I'm a fooditarian - hand me a fork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Best buddies
2 - Music
3 - Google
4 - Mobile
5 - Travel
6 - Hot shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where/when my next travels will be, work, my Boston Terrier Sacha, food, love...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
laughing with friends, lounging with my pup and catching up on the DVR, watching a movie with fist fulls of popcorn, dinner out catching up with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't so much private, as it is informative - I don't drink. No, not because I'm on my 11th step heading towards 12, but rather because I'm legitimately allergic. That being said, I don't have an aversion to happy lushes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Historically, I've had more luck with men closer or a bit older in age to myself. You don't have to be a gym rat, but at least have an active lifestyle coupled with a fit mind. Genuine kindness wrapped up w/ a bit of goof and humor always helps.