Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noshanksallowed

31 M Moline, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 31yo male with my own place, car, job etc. I love the outdoors, music, sports, my girls (4&7), pizza, relaxing nights.

Im pretty laid back but still let loose now and then. I love to laugh and make people laugh. It's rare to see me get into a fight. I sing karaoke and just love to sing in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best dad i can be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing in the car, making spaghetti and blueberry waffles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a bit of everything as far as music goes. Almost anything can cheer me up but none better to than Sinatra. A lot of country music on my playlist but theres an other section too that includes theory of a deadman, fall out boy, we the kings, AC/DC, yellowcard, kesha, linkin park, metallica, something corporate abd a few others. William Beckett has his own playlist as does Frank Sinatra.

I enjoy a bunch of different movies. When I have my oldest over, we watch pitch perfect 4-5 times a day.

Im not a big reader but theres a few I enjoy.

Food, my favorite subject. I could talk like a fat kid about food but im not fat. I make some pretty delicious spaghetti and my blueberry waffles are very easy on the taste buds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls, golf clubs, cell phone, friends, sunshine, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well quite a bit to be honest, this would be a nice discussion over a walk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Off work @ 5 and up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The last time I cried was in 2004 on a flight from Texas to Maryland in my class A's(Army dress uniform) and cried during jersey girl when jennifer lopez died.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile
Want someone who won't treat you like shit
Are good with kids(they're not with me 24/7)
Like being outdoors