Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noslogan

42 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 42 and originally from Chicago. I moved to Madison 12 years ago. I'm a foodie and a beer snob. I love to try out new restaurants and foods. I know what I like and don't like, but I'm always willing to try something new. I am extremely animated when something moves, excites, or angers me. I've been told by friends who have a penchant for such things that I am a typical Libra: the highest of highs and the lowest of lows, though I have been pretty even-keeled as of late. Life has been quite...interesting. I'm currently finishing up the final mad dash towards my first undergrad degree in anthropology and trying not to go crazy in the process. I'm failing miserably in the not-going-crazy department, but I'm making the most of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am completely consumed by school at the moment. But I do occasion venture out into the world in search good things to eat, beer, and mocha lattes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, map reading, getting myself in and out of trouble, finding restaurants that don't suck, annoying the hell out of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to remind everyone I meet of someone. I still haven't decided whether or not this is a good thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. Anything written by Hunter S. Thompson, (RIP) good biographies, books about anthropology and lots of cookbooks.

Movies: The Usual Suspects, No Country for Old Men, Full Metal Jacket, The Godfather Trilogy, Star Wars, Blazing Saddles, The Shawshank Redemption, Snatch, Fight Club, Airplane, Taxi Driver, Being John Malkovich...

Music: Metal, Industrial, Trance, Techno, Break beats, EBM, Power Noise, Jazz, Blues, some Classical.

Food: Mediterranean, Indian, Italian... who am I kidding, I love food, period!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Knowledge
Humor
Education
A sense of wonder
Rum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School. Why people in this society continue to vote against their collective self-interest. Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about going out before deciding that I'm too tired to go out and read a book instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The overly-engineered sound of beer or soda being poured into a glass during commercials on TV or the radio is like nails on a chalkboard to me. I have to turn it off or walk away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
a) You find my profile interesting.

b) You need a good laugh.

c) You really, really want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!