Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nosretapr

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tender young man who likes to connect with people. My thoughts and feelings live very close to the surface and I don't understand how lying works. I'm all about open expression. But, like, not that serious or anything.

I'd also rather not spend very much time on this website, so if you just want to sit down and talk I'd be really into that.

My name is Riley.

I went deep into the coffee industry while I fantasized about being an academic. Now I've joined the corporate world and have no idea what's gonna happen next and I think I'm okay with that.

Current life priorities:

Read books
Eat tons of food
Drink things I like with people I like
Learn things
Relax
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sleeping under a big skylight.

Getting used to being confused by life.

Reading and writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Frying eggs. Running after frisbees.

Making coffee. I'm real good at latte art but I don't get to do it any more.

I'm real good at talking about thoughts and feelings too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just cut off all my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read some Murakami a bit ago. Then some Cormac McCarthy. He is one of my favorites. Now I'm reading Jane Austen. Other great writers I like: Flannery O'Connor, Rilke, R.G. Collingwood, Henri Bergson, David Mitchell. Other stuff. I like books.

I like music. Lately, Perfume Genius, Owen Pallett, Frightened Rabbit, Spoon.

I love watching bad cooking shows, like Hell's Kitchen and Top Chef and Chopped. I like GOT too.

I eat lots of food. Like hardboiled eggs and burritos and tacos and lots of beans and kale and salsa and ice cream and whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Thoughtful friends
Words
Wine
Books
Reflection time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and thoughts and feelings.

Lately I think a lot about memory and story. Like, my memories, and the way that I've unconsciously used them to construct a sort of narrative arc for my life. It's weird to realize you are living a certain kind of story.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking eating and talking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear really fucking weird halloween costumes.

I like music that sounds like 'hell noise' to my roommate, and just listened to Bieber's Baby and felt great about it. There's a time and a place for all that shit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are ready to eat a taco or drink a beer with me in the next 72 hours.

I'm just interested in sitting down with people and seeing if we get along. Things are much better in person.