Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

not-badforagirl

22 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Los Angeles native and extremely easy going and chill.
I just graduated college. I'm totally in love with writing.
I'm pretty shy when I first meet someone so take it easy on me.
if you wanna get a sense of my style, etc check this out: www.anti-boys.tumblr.com
Honestly, I hate talking about myself I'd rather listen to you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out life after college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Listening and giving good advice. Making playlists. Writing. Staying calm in intense situations. Giving back massages. Being super shy around really attractive girls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually ask me what ethnicity I am. Then they notice my hair, tattoos, and my baby face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really read many books besides assigned history books I had for class, but I usually enjoy them anyway. I'm open to any good book suggestions!

Movies: Falling Overnight, Drive, Silverlinings Playbook, Pulp Fiction, the Kill Bill movies, Bridesmaids, White Chicks, the Secret Life of Walter Mitty, the Other Woman.

Shows: Girls, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Orange is the New Black, American Horror Story... I usually don't watch too much TV.

Music: ta-ku, Solange, SOHN, BANKS, Movement, Aaliyah, Azealia Banks, Kings of Leon, Brand New, Sampha, ScHoolBoy Q, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Childish Gambino, SBTRKT, Drake, Lemonade, Flume, RL Grime, Flying Lotus, Frank Ocean, Dpat, Shlohmo, Disclosure, Atu, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, Rihanna, Coldplay, Death From Above 1979, Explosions in the Sky, Lana Del Rey, Saint Heron collaboration...anything with a good beat.

Food: sushi, a good burger and beer, Mexican food, Brazilian food, Mediterranean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, best friends, phone, music, my beats, my face cleaning products.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how much potential there is to do great things.

And how hot Alexis Neiers is....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going ham or having a low-key night. nothing in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to ask me and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm chill and that we'd get along.