Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notAcomputerGeek

20 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Um.... Its kind of hard to talk about my self when Im not talking to someone face to face but here it goes. I am not currently in college. I had planned on going and got accepted to UND until I got offered a job out of highschool that I thought would last a few years and be good paying. Turns out my department was getting outsourced and now i work full time at Cabela's in woodbury. I jove my job because i love the outdoors and i hope you do to. I have never missed a hunting season since i was 14. I just picked up a fishing pole again after about 5 years of baseball in the summers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working right now and playing any sports I can. Hunting and anything that has to do with a range! I am an avid biker. Looking for that person that can keep me headed in the right direction and isnt afraid to be a little spontaneous. I am in need of a little spontaneity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of stuff. Ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Deffinately my height. Not super tall but higher than average.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The book of eli, final destination, idiocracy, Ted, jack ass, band of brothers, The walking dead, the voice, how i met your mother, two and a half men, Top Gear, Supernatural.
- Not a huge book person but I have all of the Harry Potter series and a few others I read in Highschool.
- I dont usually eat fancy food. Im a simple eater(not picky, simple). My favorite restaurants are B-Dubs and Joes Crab Shack.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
My parents
iPhone
Sports
A working firearm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, work, hunting/guns. Future directions, Cars
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to sleep early because I have to work some saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a few problems with self esteem in HS. But whats done is done and it made me stronger and wiser.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked anything you read and think Im attractive. Because obviously you wouldnt have looked at my profile if you didnt like how I look. Same goes for any messages I get. Please dont be offended if I dont message back its just not meant to be.