Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notJosieGrossy

29 Fort Worth, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 28–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very energetic and love trying new things. Whether it's a new restaurant/type of food or something really extreme (I've always wanted to go sky diving), I'm up for it! On the other hand, one of my favorite things to do on a day off is sit in my chair with some wine and a book from sunup to sundown. I guess I balance my adventurous spirit with time alone to let my mind escape.

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and can introduce me to new things. I really like someone that can share in my interests but also doesn't mind letting me have my own time. I like to see ambition in the person I'm with, and to feel like they see me as part of that.

I love going out, especially "old school" types of dates. Dinner and movie? Definitely. Cliches are just that for a reason. But I love hanging out with small groups. I think with a few more people around, the atmosphere becomes a little more relaxed. And I love to eat! Feed me. I'm really just a fat kid trapped in a small body. (wink)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently waiting tables while I study medical coding and try to figure out how to turn crafts into some kind of income. I love having the freedom of doing something different every day and not have to worry about a schedule.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fantasy and sci-fi, Mexican and sushi, classic rock and country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious: God, family, etc
Paperback books, Diet Coke, cheese, sunscreen, karaoke, dessert
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grr working.
On my nights off, though, I'm chilling with friends with a few drinks, some pool, and karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sad sad hermit sometimes. If I don't force myself to go outside or go out I can spend three days off in my pjs :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please don't, I am in a relationship. We only reactivated to discuss previously answered questions. Thanks in any case! :)