Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Boulder, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 6, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an autodidact. It means that I was totally bored in school growing up and used to ride the bus down to Denver so I could spend my time teaching myself whatever I wanted to: acoustical physics, astronomy, electronics, geology, etc.

I love nature. I love animals and kids. I've been within 4 meters of mountain lions probably close to 20 times in my life. Kind of like my animal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This would take too long. This is my first day and I want to just see how it goes first. I've traveled a lot and I'm certain to get out of the US when my mom passes away ( although I hope she lives to be 125). I've had 3 or 4 lives in just this one and it's not over yet. Into a few music productions/playing multi instruments/ writing/ engineering/ mixing and mastering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, working in recording studios and using all the technology needed to produce top quality recordings, climbing, football, soccer, basketball, fixing things, I don't know, stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My coloring. I have dark copper hair and brown eyes but when I'm outside I tan like a local. I kind of stick out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, way too many: everything by Alice Bailey, The Vedas, The KJ Version of The Bible at the moment because of everything that is going on globally. We have 3 fanatical factions that WANT WWIII.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind. Cats, all cats, big and small. The fact that I could tell from the first day in first grade that they were trying to indoctrinate everyone so I refused to say I pledged allegiance to the flag. This was during Vietnam and it was on TV every night. Been a rebel ever since. The mountains and the tropics. The arts. Travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is a tough one. I need to get back to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical. Boulder is a single guy paradise, so I can go out and get hit on by beautiful 20somethings, but, I don't. I work, read, take night hikes, all sorts of stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I NEED trust. Should have put that in things I can't do without. If I trust you, I will tell you anything. I guess in my username you can derive that I lean toward the kinky side of sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've piqued your interest at all. Even if it's just a few words. I'm much better on the phone and I'm a very slow typist.