Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

not_dead_yet

62 M Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: Divorce final Dec 2010, done with that, no mention of it again.

So I am going about the business of rebuilding my life and want to make new friends and just see where things go. Previously I could not articulate what attributes I would seek in a partner(of course I had one silly) so this has giving me an opportunity to think about that and I have come up with a few thoughts. I am looking for women that are confident within themselves and are on honest open journeys of self discovering and expansion. I also want a woman that while feminine, can go backpacking through Europe if the opportunity is there. I am looking for a woman that wants to share in our adventures together. I want to be desired, not needed.

For me, relationships are what this life is all about and there is nothing more satisfying. The passion and chemistry that results from an intimate relationship is what I seek. I love long slow dinners, romance and lots of laughter as I haven't quite grown up yet. Hence my handle as there is a lot of living left in me.

I play guitar, love the blues, golf, travel, fishing, sauvies

I am fun loving, caring, and appreciative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rediscovering it. Learning to cook and take care of myself. Having been married most of my life, it is remarkable how much i am enjoying my freedom and independence. It is quite exhilarating to be able to realistically start a "bucket list" and begin working on those plans.

Currently starting a new business doing Reiki treatments and training. Obtained master's certification from Laurelle Shanti Gai in Sedonna Arizona.

Am willing to give initial treatments for free as the experience helps me to grow in my awareness and enhances the ability to help others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, building things, fixing things. Also love to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have heard that I have kind eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love John Grisham, Tom Clancy for authors. Like all kinds of music but especially blues. Having been raised in Texas I love Mexican food the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, adventure, friends, being productive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and understanding how awesome it is. What motivates people to lie, steal, cheat and be mean. I mean I just don't get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mmm, don't really have any typical nights, usually out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much an open book, nothing to hide so not really anything I can put here, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to have fun without serious commitments. I am not looking for relationships that come with demands or expectations, but where each of us can help each other and love each other without trying to own the other.