Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

not_doctor_tran

24 F Marysville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am most definitely NOT Dr.Tran. Just saying. I am funny, outgoing, random and freaking awesome....and also modest, most definitely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not a whole fuck of a lot. I am taking some time off from school right now to figure myself out a bit, but I am half way done with my associates degree in business and will most likely be abandoning that to become a classically trained pastry chef. Also, bow ties are cool!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
White girl dancing. Also, getting white girl wasted. KIDDING! I am a decent conversationalist, fairly well grounded and still a lot of fun to hang out with. I am taking some time off from school right now but I am a fantastic chef.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my facial piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Candide By Voltaire
Favorite movie: He Died With a Felafel In His Hand & Super Troopers
Favorite food: Bacon Sundaes and chicken strips! (at dons!)
Favorite Music: Changes daily, but I adore Tom Waits.
Favorite shows: Dr. Who, Firefly, Red Dwarf, Futurama, Tom and Jerry!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COFFEE!
Good Beer
Good Friends
Good Times
Good Laughs
Classical Literature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Your ass. KIDDING!
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, traveling and how to better myself mentally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly enough, working. Or out at the afk getting my dance on with my friends (we don't care if there are only a few of us, we still have a damn good time!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a house wife in Utah for two years.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have made it this far and still think I'm funny?
Want to hang out, bullshit, talk philosophy or do anything but jam or play magic cards, because I do neither of those things. Or D&D. Don't even ask.