Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

not_jail_bait_

26 M Royal Oak, MI

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
5'6" 130lbs soaking wet and the most beautiful brown eyes you will ever see...

education is very important to me. one of the mottos I live by is 'if you stop learning, you stop living'. -- I guess that's why i'm an INTJ personality...

I guess i'd consider myself a down to earth guy -- both figuratively and literally...

I am very laid back and chill...
so chill i'm almost frozen...

a giant social butterfly!
What I’m doing with my life
being a geologists, lookin' at rocks and stuff, ya dig?

exploring the world while causing mischief.

Hoping to get the ball rolling on graduate schools...

Eventually I hope to be able to get a piece of land somewhere on a mountain (or at least a nice view of one). I would like to live as sustainably as possible. Grow my own food, brew my own beer, practice apiculture, learn to spin thread, etc etc.
I’m really good at
being myself...
&
reading, riting, but not so much rithmetic...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - shit they're all pretty much good. I guess just ask...

movies - the original, creative ones with good plots and of course the classics (whatever a 25 y/o considers classics...)-- vague I know but good movies are hard to come by these days...

shows - don't really have one but I enjoy The Daily Show and The Colbert Report for all my news needs. and Fox News Channel for the LoLz

music - can't play a single chord but music is very important in my life. Born and raised a ska/punk kid but now i listen to pretty much anything you'd find at a music festival. jam bands, bluegrass, and electronic bands currently hold most of my interest. However, good music is GOOD Music... and good music is something that can get ya movin' either physically, emotionally, or better yet both!
I am just getting into taping live shows (if the band allows it) and sharing it for all the world to listen!

food - chinese or tacos... do they make chinese tacos?!
The six things I could never do without
food, air, water, shelter, music, and sriracha hot sauce...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
deep philosophical problems and drawing absolutely no conclusions about them...
On a typical Friday night I am
either sleeping, hitting the town hard, or somewhere in the middle...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm kind of a big deal...

oh and my 2 front teeth are fake... but not the cool fake where you can take them out...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see...

or if ya don't...

surriously i'm a shy guy...