Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

not_mcnulty

45 M Irving, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The first sentence is always the hardest one to write. But now that I've got that out of the way, let's go!

I'm a writer and editor, which means that I actually will read your profile and not just look at the pictures! And don't worry: I won't judge you if your grammar isn't perfect, though it does make me cringe when people don't know the difference between "your" and "you're."

I'm a guy who likes to stay busy. I have a full-time job and also do some free-lance projects on the side. I work out regularly and play poker, softball, pool, bowling and other activities. I prefer to do stuff rather than watch other people do stuff. But I do love the Daily Show, Conan and Modern Family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, heck, I already answered some of this. Guess I should have read the whole format before I got started!

I work a lot. And I see my friends at Happy Hour and other activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Words With Friends
*Biting sarcasm
*Eating Mexican food
*Sorting laundry
*Making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend more time reading news on the Internet than reading books. But I've read and enjoyed several John Grisham novels.

As for movies and TV shows, I generally go for comedies first. I'm glad "Community" is back on the air. Love "Modern Family" and "30 Rock."

My musical tastes are varied. I like country and hip-hop -- really! And I'm cool with Gaga and Katy Perry, too. But no Nickelback. Nobody's allowed to like Nickelback unless they want to be ridiculed, so rule me out.

I like spicy food: Mexican and Thai food are two faves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food/water. This really should be No. 1 on everyone's list!
2. Car. Gotta get to work and around town.
3. Laptop. Three words: Words with Friends.
4. Friends/family. This should be higher. I love my friends/family and couldn't live without them.
5. Uh-oh, I'm running out of ideas. Let's go with "cell phone" even though I don't live on my phone like some people. I could definitely live without the cell phone bill!
6. Diet Dr Pepper. I could probably live without it, but why would I want to?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Same as everybody else, I guess: the future, the past, love, life, happiness, Sofia Vergara, money, work, sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, movies, maybe hit a bar, concerts, sporting events, whatever sounds fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if it was private, I wouldn't share it here, would I?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're looking for a nice guy who will make you laugh.