New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notacrazycatlad

28 Adelaide, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love a good coffee.

I like meeting interesting people. Eating out at restaurants is my favourite pastime and I enjoy reading, lounging around and surfing the net.

I'm friendly, I have strong values but i have open minded, progressive views.

I play a lot of soccer and that physical activity keeps me level-headed. I'm social but i need my down time as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and saving up for a trip to Norway and Switzerland for my friends wedding, I can't wait!

I've done the whole university thing and completed a couple of contrasting degrees (Accounting & Sociology). I worked as an accountant but that was pretty dull so i've changed career stream and now i'm in the CP area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Self depreciating humour.
-Procrastinating.
-Getting along with everyone.
-Being very random in conversations.
-Thinking deeply about things that don't matter for the average pleb... which is ok.... but they are still plebs... such woe :P
-Wasting time on leisure activities.....aka gaming and sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going nature and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sociology yo! I completed a BA in Sociology and i love chatting about the deeper stuff so if any sociologists are out there add me yo and we can talk bout my main man Max Weber.

Favourite writers:
Nietzsche
Charles Lemert
Jose Rizal

Movies/shows : Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Food!
-Music
-The interwebz
-Family
-A good book
-Ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, ethics, psychology, how and why people do things and act in a certain way.

I keep up to date with politics and current events, it's really draining though and I find that i'm generally a happier person when i distance myself from the unfortunate things going on around the world. Ignorance is bliss.

I also have this weird thing where i spend a lot of time reading in depth journals Regarding how muscles work and how to improve physical fitness instead of actually going to the gym or to soccer training.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In town for a drink with some workies then home for a movie to chill by or a computer game to play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anomie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interesting.