Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notadroid

30 M Aschaffenburg, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a large pile of carbonide based molecules, that luckily enough, somehow gained the ability to think and speak.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I moved here for the job and live alone, I can easily spend my daytime without being bored.
But I like my offtime, and try to gain new energy then.
The hobbies, I pursue more frequently are rather geeky, more on that topic on request.

While I like going out with friends, I'd rather not go to a club, there are lots of other options here in the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Critizing myself, my other skills are plenty, but not extraordinary imho.
I'm bad at smalltalk, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just see for yourself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Die Buddenbrooks, Geständnisse eines Hochstaplers - Felix Krull, Infinite Jest
American Beauty, Interview
Sopranos, The Wire
Iron Maiden, Metallica, but I listen to almost everything, my player is full of other genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mostly food, o², water. I think one can adapt to pretty much anything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I tend to overthink things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home and not able to mover after training, or when still able to feel my limbs, I may be seen in a pub or festivities in the area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't always wear a pink fluffy hat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you also are a carboide base lifeform.