Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notajerk01

56 M Walnutport, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my psychiatrist tells me I'm not nearly as crazy as most guys are! I love the outdoors. I enjoy scuba diving, underwater photography, cars, and motorcycles. I am a big time animal lover and I have a cat named Chance (he got a second chance when I took him in as a stray) who is very cool.

I guess you could say I am old school in how I like to treat a woman. I still think a man should open and hold a door for a lady. I'm not afraid of commitment, and am pretty much the polar opposite of a player type. I have a home on the edge of the Pocono mountains near Blue Mountain ski area and prefer the peace and quiet of the country to the city.

I am financially secure and stable, I would like the same in my match. I love someone with a good sense of humor and the ability to laugh at themselves and not take life too seriously. I enjoy living in Pa. but also love Arizona and am in the process of shopping for a second home out there.

My life is pretty good but it would be so much better with the right person to share it with. I've worked long & hard at keeping fit, thin, and in shape and would like the same in my match. Please have a picture on your profile if you want to message. I have mine up, it's only fair. Thanks for reading. If you want to know more, just ask.

I hope this doesn't seem rude, but after being on here for a bit, this is WHAT I DON'T WANT; serial daters, pen pals, fakes, confused about who you are, someone that hates their life, or someone stuck on themselves. I apologize if that comes across as ignorant, but I'm finding this site has an awful lot of what I don't want. I still have hope that somewhere in here is someone I DO want. Just a nice, normal , sincere, attractive woman. Thank you for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it & enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Being a goofball & making someone laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read was "The Last Dive" by Bernie Chowdhury, great book if you enjoy diving. My favorite movie is probably "Powder". I like some of the drama shows like "The Closer" or "Law and Order". I also enjoy shows that make me laugh, right now the funniest I know of is "Impractical Jokers". My music taste is pretty varied, from older hard rock, to smooth jazz or mellow new age, depending on the mood.

My favorite food is king crab, I also eat a fair amount of Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
A comfortable home
I know that's only three, but anything else I could work around.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why I am spending so much time thinking about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing somewhere, at home or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that if it was very private I wouldn't write it down here!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in looking for someone to have a relationship with, not just for a parade of men to entertain you. You are NOT a smoker.