Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notdany

39 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Was born in Paris, but spent a few years abroad for studies/work in Germany, UK, Japan.

Lately have been finding myself wanting more to life than just a career... so here i am!

I love travelling, and making friends all over the world. It's one of the greatest pleasures in life (in my opinion) to learn about other cultures and ways of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in marketing in an american company's headquarters in Paris, though I have to admit I have the opportunity to work from home when I want, which is very convenient in such a crowded city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things work, finding solutions, spending a good time with people. I'm usually well liked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, and usually, I'm not too interested in learning about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Of mice and men, lots of science fiction & fantasy books. Love reading, and I'm definitely very open to new suggestions.

Movies: Star Wars (1st trilogy), Up, the Lion King, Fight Club, the Green Mile, Rec, Donnie Darko and quite a few others. As you can see, I'm quite eclectic!

Series: Dexter, Six Feet Under, How I Met Your Mother, the Walking Dead, Game of thrones, the Shield, the wire, Desperate housewives (don't make fun of me, I really do enjoy it! :))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Travelling
Good food
My iphone (god this gadget is convenient!)
Laughing/Having fun
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best spend my free time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends for dinner & drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
And i'm really bad at anything that requires manual dexterity, I'm really clumsy.

Besides that, I'm REALLY scared of sharks (thank you Mr Spielberg), but luckily, I never saw one in Paris.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I always like to meet new people, and have fun, so if you share a few interests with me, or even better, if you do not, feel free to drop me a few lines :o)