Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notdryad

28 M Henry, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually listening to something in my free time; music, podcasts, or radio. I mostly listen to hardcore and post-hardcore, but almost any other genre is fine; I can listen to just about anything else. Having music to listen to is important. I like to read a lot, too.

I do tech support for a living and I've done that for close to 3 years now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal above all is to get my Bachelor's degree and teach high school English/Literature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. I fix my own problems around my apartment and I'm also good at giving people advice when something bothers them. I have a way with words. I have a knack for picking the right words to describe something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm soft-spoken and I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bell Jar, Fahrenheit 451, The Sound and The Fury, Mrs. Dalloway, 1984, A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man, Slaughterhouse-Five, Death of a Salesman, Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking

Blade Runner, Back to the Future Part 1, 500 Days of Summer, Children of Men, Life is Beautiful, Dancer in the Dark,

Glee, New Girl, Doctor Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, books, Internet, my phone, my car, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
running/working out, weekly finances, becoming a teacher, or news I read/listened to, my days off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just getting off work, buying groceries, maybe go out to eat, then head home to wind down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's this cute story from I was 4 years old, but it's too long for here so you'll just have to ask me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting, want to get to know me, and want a relationship.