Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noteezplz

39 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are a couple looking for another woman for a playtime relationship.

This is not a 3some ad, all that is required is that you are comfortable with being watched and interested in sex and playtime, no strings attached. The more adventurous and experimental you are, the better. (This is not to say a threesome is out of the question, just not a priority). Since romance will be primarily with him, thats who this profile is about in general. Questions about her? No problem, just ask!

I am polycurious, playful, and no nonesense
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ever heard someone say, "I'm livin' the dream!"? I don't say it because then people won't take it seriously. I really am living my dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things that shouldn't be mentioned on a public profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that it's very difficult to "type" me. I don't fit into any specific mold. I'm just a whole lotta contradiction. A tattooed farmer, who's 100% devoted to his wife and loves having all types of relationships with other women that are open to it. (My only rule is if my wife says no, then it's no, regardless of how much I want it to be yes. Not to worry though, she almost never says no!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Elbow room
Privacy
Critters (get to know me and you'll understand)
Bug spray
Food and water
A hammock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to please the woman/women in my life, what to cook for dinner (yes, I love to cook), and what the next addition to our farm will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing the same thing I would any other night of the week. When you work at home, and love what you do, every night is friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I know things about myself that most men don't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of adventure. Thats all it takes to open up a whole new world.