Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notezbeingreen

34 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a guy with a big heart who is looking for someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished business school in the UK, the Middle East and China. I am working for myself in Real Estate and am in the process of building my own brokerage company and investing in property.

When I'm not working, I am generally enjoying the simple things in life like cooking, exploring the city (especially the ethnic enclaves of the outer boroughs), hosting parties of 40-50 people in my one bedroom apartment, taking road trips, skiing, and getting fit.

I'm focused on living a healthy lifestyle and keeping active and would love to meet someone who was too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a talented negotiator and salesman.
I'm also pretty a good improvisor and teach and perform improv comedy whenever I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Alchemist, Life of Pie, Heat, Kitchen Confedential, 4 hour work week, 4 hour body, 2030, Mastering the Art of French Cooking, Larousse Gastronomique, Lots of books on the financial crash and (oddly) North Korea....

Movies:
Kick Ass, Back to the Future, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, God Father, BoonDock Saints, All the Michael Moore Movies, Syriana, Ronin, Slumdog Millionaire, Inside Job, Margin Call, La Placard, and lots of Documentaries on Food and Finance.

Shows:
Chappelle's Show, Kids in the Hall, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Coupling, How I met your Mother, BBC's Sherlock, Portlandia, Louie, House of Cards, Braveheart, Top Gear UK, Frontline, Star Trek TNG, The Walking Dead, Occupation,

Music,
Eddie Vedder, Sigur Ros, David Bryne, Devotchka, Edward Sharpe, David Gray, Tom Waits, Nada Surf, Adele, Lenard Cohen, Sufjan Stevens, Chicane, Passion Pit, Fiona Apple, Arcade Fire, Bjork, David Guetta, Flo rida, Kayne West, Kathleeen Edwards, Bonnie Raitr, M Ward, Pixies, Coldplay, Bob Marley, and much more

Food:
Russian, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Azeri, Italian, French, Middle Eastern,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Coffee
2. Great conversation
3. My Iphone
4. Good Music
5. Tabasco
6. The color green
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 passports- waiting on a third- could get a fourth- I'm a very strange horse.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in finding out more about me and letting me find out about you.

You are a good communicator and looking for something deep and meaningful.

You'd like to watch the Walking Dead with me sometime at Brooklyn Winery...