Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2008
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism, and laughing about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Curious, dedicated and smart (though maybe lacking some common sense). I can make scrambled eggs.

My favourite food has to be Thai red curry, not extremely hot but spicy. Really I like almost all foods... I'm currently exploring as many different types of Asian cuisine as I can, though often I just make myself a big batch of Lasagne to enjoy for a few days. It's a great "winter" food, I think.

I work full-time as an analyst/programmer, my profession is important to me because it lets me do things I enjoy like figuring out how things work and making them better. It fulfills my urge to Fix and Create. :)

As an adult I've traveled to a few places and really wish to travel to more. Two years ago I backpacked in the UK where I hiked through the Lake District during Autumn, the most beautiful place on Earth I've seen, and along Hadrian's Wall. I've also been to a few places in the U.A.E. which was very interesting. Where else in the world do you find rocks in the middle of the desert being irrigated many hours a day in order to grow grass along the road?

I really enjoy both the "rustic" kind of traveling and the "expensive hotel" kind... in the future I hope to go to Japan and New Zealand and to just do more camping in the forests we have around us in Perth.

I don't often enjoy clubbing but a quiet one at a pub is enjoyable, I more prefer going out to dinner and then seeing a show or a movie. I admit to being a romantic, the thought of curling up in front of an open fire in a cottage down south amongst the Karri trees is very appealing. I need someone to join me, though. :)

I am quiet, honest, and geeky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for new places to explore, new work opportunities, new food... :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This question is silly. :-S

I'd say figuring out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a scrawny fellow and more than a little bit shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) Diaspora by Greg Egan, Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card (hush, I only just got around to that one), Kim Stanley Robinson and Philip K. Dick. I <3 sci-fi. b) Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, V for Vendetta, Howl's Moving Castle, 23. c) I just recently started listening to Mogwai though The White Stripes, Radiohead and Led Zeppelin are long time favourites. d) Thai, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My feet, my bed, a car, an internet connection... beer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people can be so silly and how things SHOULD be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not at a club. Possibly a pub. Probably at my home or someone else's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes when I'm outside just after the sun has come up and the air is cool and it's so quiet I could just melt into the trees.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, quirky and want to chat.