nothingbutpeopl
35 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nothingbutpeopl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a curious and thoughtful person. I am pretty intuitive and like to explain my thoughts and others' thoughts too. I like to try new things, go to concerts, travel, do things in nature, write.

I am introverted, verbal and logical. This is not the same as common sense. :) Can entertain myself, but do seek stimulation. I enjoy creativity in all forms, like the beach and free motion, thinking, and independence

Very affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to learn and be the best person I can.
I’m really good at
I think I am a decent putter-into-words. I'm sometimes good at reading others' feelings. I can draw and sing and play music ok.
The first things people usually notice about me
depends on who you ask. they first notice i can smile and laugh a lot, and might surprise them by what i say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like really layered writing, documentaries, thriller, psychological and artistic films, mostly alt-, progressive, metal, bluesy music. I like bland as well as heavy food... feels odd typing this.. food won't be a barrier to me hanging with you i think. japanese and italian.
The six things I could never do without
freedom, play, calm, a way to write, a way to research, reading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
open
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if youre game pretty much anything. But only if you're game.
You should message me if
you are interested and creative and artistic in some way. You can connect with someone on a friendship level. You are good at making others comfortable/don't take yourself too seriously. Kind with your own style. See chemistry before a fetish. Are looking for someone who is independent but trustworthy and supportive.
More