Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notin98506

40 M Olympia, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am married. Yes, she does know that I am on here. I would also like to note that, because of my status, I rarely initiate contact. For some, simply ignoring my message or replying with, "I'm not interested" is, apparently, a lot to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a fairly busy individual. I work full time in a demanding career. I am also currently going to school and have an active family/social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of things. I'm best when solving complex problems. But, I'm also a really good cook, I can build and fix about anything (and if I can't, I will figure out how). I have been told I have a kiss that is knee weakening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is usually noted that I'm a fairly quiet person. I am often complimented on my smile. From a physical standpoint, I have noticeably broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really haven't had a ton of time for TV as of late. But, most of the HBO series are on the DVR. Netflix has realized that I seem to gravitate toward documentaries. My musical tastes are varied...I respect many different genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I cannot, beyond the obvious needs for survival, think of anything that I couldn't do without. Perhaps I take this to literal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am working on a project or have a problem to solve, it will often consume all of my idle time. I am an insanely curious person, so I often find myself trying to figure out the mechanics of everything from people to machines.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, I'm either at the gym or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been very surprised with the general type that OK Cupid suggests is highly compatible. This is not a bad thing, just not entirely what I expected.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking to develop a serious relationship. This is all about fun.