Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notjlo

49 Campbell, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am active, run, cycle snow skiing and swimming. Would love to get back into Yoga. I enjoy spending time with family, friends and my energetic 10 year old who I share 50/50 custody. Boy that sounds canned - I can write a killer resume',but when it comes to my profile not so much.

Work in high tech and I love it. I love working and volunteering, helping friends and family. I have a lot of energy however, I do enjoy snuggling on the couch with a good book or movie. Enjoy cooking or going out for Sushi, Italian, Vietnamese, Mexican - not a picky eater.

My 10 year old son is amazing, and I love spending time with him. You can find us at the skate park, playing basketball, tennis, soccer or watching a movie.

Don't read into the notjlo name, it's lame and every name I wanted was taken. When I entered notjlo, it was available and there it is, no more or less.

I don't dwell on the past, learn from it and move on. So, if you are hung up on something in your past, it most likely won't be a good fit. It sounds cliche', but no one likes drama. Although, I wonder how many people realize they create their own drama.

I am grateful to live in the Bay Area, Ski, Ocean, Wine Country, the city, we have it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always looking at ways to be a better person and helping others, volunteering.
Improving my body and mind.
Networking, training others and myself Triathlons & Marathons.
Reading; fiction and business.
Having fun with my son.
Laughing as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Learning new things
Laughing
Talking to anyone
Compassion
Making minor repairs in the house and yard
Making others feel good
Building my network
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Art of Racing In The Rain, Blink, Tipping Point, long list of fiction and Challenger Selling, Cloud Computing, HBR.
Movies all over the map; drama/action/comedies NO SCI FI
Only a few shows that I DVR or Netflix.
Yes, I do watch the 49ers.
Jazz, Blues, Alternative, POP
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
Being Outdoors
The sun
Flossing
Friends and Family
LMFAO
Good food - dive or otherwise
Clean sheets
Music
FAST Internet connection
Cell phone
Yes, this is more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends?????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner with a friend or if I have my son, movie night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, once you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see something we might have in common. Enjoy life, are young at heart and your baggage fits neatly under the seat in front of you.
You don't look like you are an ex con. You are active, I don't mean walking, bowling or billiards.

NOTIFICATION: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.