Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notjohnv

30 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart, fun, easy-to-get-along-with, motivated guy. I'm a bit of a geek with a self-deprecating and very sarcastic sense of humor. I moved to Denver a little more than three years ago, from St. Louis, and very glad to have made the switch. I'm looking for someone who is fun, independent, and interesting to hang out with. I'm a very loyal friend, and get along with just about anyone. Having a physical attraction is obviously important, but I find someone who is interesting, funny, and great to talk with, just as valuable.

I work from home as a freelance illustrator/graphic designer. I do love running my own business, even though it is a lot of time and energy to make it work. It's always a slippery slope when you love what you do, because it's hard to set it down sometimes, but I do my best to lead a balanced lifestyle. I'm looking for someone who is supportive of what I do, but knowing that my work and passion projects will never be more important to me than those who are close to me.

I like hanging out on a laid back night, going out to concerts, going on hikes, taking my dog on a run, or exploring new places to eat/drink/whatever around Denver. I value people who are kind, independent, and honest. I consider myself very open minded and am always interested in meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
(Redundancy Alert) I'm a freelance illustrator and graphic designer working from my home studio. My background is in advertising, but I left that several years ago when my illustration work got busy enough. It's a lot of hours, but I know I am lucky to love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can draw pretty well, I can make most people laugh, and I can talk ad nauseum about what was on NPR today (I know, I know).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and thin. Beyond that, you'd probably have to ask other people, I'm not sure what they notice...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Archer, Pulp Fiction, The Royal Tenenbaums, Radiohead, Bjork, MF Doom, Catcher In the Rye, Sushi, Fish n' Chips.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Drawing, Coffee, Sarcasm, Talking, Laughing, Sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects I'm working on (lame) but it's tough to turn off. And, when I'm working on a project, I usually think only of personal projects (things I'd like to draw/build/print...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with a few close friends at a microbrewery or mellow bar, and other such nonsense.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two of my toes are partially-webbed. It looks like I have two baby toes on a man's foot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm doing this under strong encouragement from my sisters. I'm trying to meet some new, fun, nice, interesting people; if that sounds like you, please, message away.