Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notjusanotherjo

43 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although I grew up in the South, I avoided the twangy southern accent and do not use phrases like "I'm gonna fix myself something to eat" or "I'm gonna vote Republican." I learned at an early age about the Civil War and how to eat barbecue ribs, but I inherited a midwestern accent, and blue state attitude, from my parents. Having grown up in the Capitol of the Confederacy and successfully escaping to the West Coast makes me truly appreciate living in San Francisco. But, I also lived in New York, and loved it there, except that it is cold, and it doesn't have our medical marijuana laws, so I couldn't practice my craft as an attorney there.

I am inquisitive, cynical, and kindhearted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now, I work in Oakland for a nonprofit that advocates for the rights of medical marijuana patients and physicians, which would have been my dream job in law school, except that this job did not exist then. When I'm not trying to stick it to The Man, I like to eat all types of spicy food and chocolate, or combine both pleasures at once by eating mole sauce, and playing basketball and dancing. I have also eaten snake in Vietnam and kangaroo in Australia, but I'm also vegetarian friendly. Nothing, though, beats Cambodian food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping people out of jail and, usually, keeping myself out as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, and some say I talk a lot as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything written by Jerzy Kozinski, and everything I've read from Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.; dark comedies, like Welcome to the Dollhouse, In the Company of Men, and Happiness; trance, hip hop, electronica; Cambodian food, Thai food, Vietnamese, French.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, spicy food, music, pens, conversation, and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the novel I am going to write one of these days
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing, drinking, hanging with friends, or playing poker

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!