Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notmissbullock

47 West Hartford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a girl who is ready to be in a relationship with someone with similar interests but definitely also has independent activities and interests too. I don't expect that a relationship just happens after one date or conversation but want to find someone who is willing to date and see where it goes. Having chemistry is very important as well as good conversation. I want to enjoy life, the beach, live music and good company. I work as a corporate trainer and fitness instructor and live with my cairn terrier. I'm a loyal friend and good listener and a good partner in a relationship.
I ultimately want to be with someone who is super excited to be with me and wants to know everything about me and that's how I want to feel about him too. I don't want to be anyone's second choice.

NOTE: if you are married, do NOT contact me. I have zero interest in forming any kind of relationship with someone who is a cheater and liar. And if you do contact me anyway, don't say I didn't warn you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At a point career- wise I am reevaluating what I want to do. Though I have a number of perks from being in my current job for over 20 years, am feeling ready for a change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing a group out and listening to others. I also play a mean tambourine:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That a bear a slight resemblance to Sandra Bullock.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the Law and Order and Criminal Minds type shows with a dose of some ridiculous reality tv sprinkled in from time to time.
I enjoy most kind of food especially sushi and Mediterranean with a good glass of Malbec or starting off with a Grey Goose extra dirty martini.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daily cup of coffee.
Visiting the ocean in the summer time.
A good workout.
Quality time with the people who are important to me.
Listening to music ( and the occasional sing along in the car).
My IPhone...since we're being honest here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people put up a main profile picture that clearly does not depict what you look like today. Kind of weird to show up for a date and then not be sure who you are meeting. Plus, what's the point? I also think about when I can next go to the ocean or pool again...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends enjoying the evening or at home resting from the week and prepping for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of obsessed with hummus. There might be a few other things but I'll have to meet you first before I can tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not afraid to take a chance and see where it could go and you have some level of commitment to a relatively healthy lifestyle. But please don't message me with your phone number and exchange 1 or 2 texts and then drop off because 1) you realize I live too far away... This is why the city where you live is listed on the profile or 2) You think I'm going to immediately start sexting you. Let's save that for after we meet and realize we like each other:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!