Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notmuchsleep

24 M Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Berlin from California and LOVING it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a programmer making silly iPhone games... Lately I'm spending most of my free time learning German, dancing, and teaching myself piano. I dance blues--it's kinda like swing, but sexy like tango.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All things computer! I really love programming--it's like building a magic house using your MIND.

Music (been playing violin since I was six)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually wearing headphones the size of my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie: Dark Knight. Recently saw About Time and loved it
Shows: It's Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, New Girl
I love Standup: Louis CK, Dylan Moran, Bill Burr, Demetri Martin
Music: mostly electronic stuff. I'm plugged in constantly--always looking for new music recommendations!
Food: Yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am a willing prisoner to my smart phone and computer. But more importantly music, dancing, and art.

(yes, I know that's only 5)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Questions so big they don't even make sense
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing or out dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time I called the police because I dreamt that there was a bomb in the house... To be fair I had a bad fever, and I must've been like 15.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to laugh at me while I practice my German on you.