Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Anaheim, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 17, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being a big damn hero, pursuing a life of crime..or, you know, music, outdoorsy stuff and barwork.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being good at all parts of a restaurant and being the most awesome musician that I can be...and freakin' excelling at it, also winning at modesty...apparently. Multiple music projects, a story idea or two.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being tall, it's like I don't even have to try. I can also pour drinks pretty well and I think I'm pretty good at composing music that I want to hear
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The tallness, maybe a smile, tattoos, nerdy crossover shirt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cormac McCarthy, C.S Lewis, Stephen King

Movies: The Assassination of Jesse James and Grandma's Boy and assorted others in between

Music: Thrice, Brand New, Mastodon, Chuck Ragan, Talking Heads, Tom Waits

TV: Archer, Arrested Development, Psych, Firefly, BSG, Doctor Who, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my doggy, the written word, music, my friends, oxygen, the ability to count and Batman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. Best way to pay bills in service is Friday or Saturday, but it leaves other days wide open
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cartoons and am actually watching Animaniacs on youtube
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say, something attention grabbing. Also I can be a little shy initially, so don't be afraid to say hi first