27 Philadelphia, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have my proverbial "shit" together. Car, job, HBO, etc. I live with one (1) cat and zero (0) humans. The only problem with that is reaching the delivery minimum on my own since my feline roommate won't eat human food.

I'm just looking for new people with whom to get drinks, eat shitty bar food, play trivia, watch movies, go to shows, travel, etc.

P.S. I know it says "casual sex" on the right. I want to make it clear that it's not my main goal, I'm just not ruling it out either.

P.P.S. Also, definitely not looking for any kind of long term relationship beyond friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Reading comic books.
Playing video games.
I’m really good at
Avoiding having to make phone calls.

Pretending to work.

Making it to work on time after a late night of drinking (usually.)

Seeing one of my favorite bands in a different state every time. It started as an accident, but when I noticed it, I decided to keep it going. So now I've seen them in OH, NJ, PA, KY, DE and IL with a ticket to see them in NY.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair is not short.

I'm usually covered in cat hair and scratches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Left Hand of Darkness.
Guardians of the Galaxy.
Jessica Jones.
The Dear Hunter.
Buffalo Wings.

So, basically just nerdy stuff and buffalo wings. I'm doing such a great job of making myself seem appealing, I know.
The six things I could never do without
1. Saga
2. Hawkeye
3. The Wicked + The Divine
4. East of West
5. The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl
6. Ms. Marvel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What comic book series I should start next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar, quietly reading comic books or at home playing video games in my underwear until 3 am. My life is a obviously non-stop thrill ride.
You should message me if
You want to get drinks and/or do any of the above mentioned activities. I spend too much time at home and really need to get out more.

"Most Likely to Not Message First"