Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to South Philly and I don't know the area all that well yet.

I live alone with HBO, Starz, Showtime and a cat.

Looking for new people with whom to get drinks, eat pizza, play trivia, watch movies, go to shows, travel, etc.

Intelligence, inquisitiveness and independence are the three most attractive traits a person can have.

Progressive politics, progressive music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying out late and getting up early for work.
Reading comic books.
Playing video games.
Eating buffalo wings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Irish goodbyes.

Making it to work on time after a late night of drinking (usually.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
RBF Champ 2015.

My hair is not short.

My eyes. They're usually glued to a comic book.

I'm usually covered in cat hair and scratches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dune, the Left Hand of Darkness and the Man in the High Castle.
Guardians of the Galaxy, Toy Story and Terminator 2.
Penny Dreadful, Daredevil and 30 Rock.
The Dear Hunter, Bosnian Rainbows and Slothrust.
Thai Curry Wings, Bacon, Pepperoni & Pineapple Pizza and Biscuits & Gravy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Saga
2. Hawkeye
3. The Wicked + The Divine
4. East of West
5. Wytches
6. ODY-C
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comic book series I should start next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar, quietly reading comic books.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live within a 15-20 minute walk of the BSS or El. I have a car, but I hate driving.

Also, I was voted "Most Likely to Not Message First" so, keep that in mind, I guess.