Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notthatdude

43 M Jersey City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On a quest for the perfect pun. Working my way through my early '40s and while I'm comfortable with my age, I still sometimes wonder how I got here so quick. Sarcastic, but positive and unpretentious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started out as a writer, way back when print media existed a lot more than it does now. Switched to the music industry. Still doing some writing here and there, and like expressing myself creatively through music, terrible puns and interpretive dance (er, not so much on the last one). But the main thing I'm doing with my life is attempting to enjoy it as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I really good at? Hmm. I'd like to say I'm pretty witty, but there's no way to say that without sounding like I'm bragging and a little bit of a douche. I'd probably let you down if you met me and I didn't drop an Oscar Wilde-esque bon mot the second we met. I'm a good listener. Also, I can spell like there's no tomorrow. Oh yeah, and Ms. Pac Man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sedaris, The Dirt, Klosterman, Bret Easton Ellis, Harry Potter series,

Movies: Star Wars trilogy, Tarantino, Goodfellas, Pans Labyrinth, Boogie Nights, Airplane!, indie stuff.

Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Arrested Development, Louie, Parks & Rec, 30 Rock, The IT Crowd, How I Met Your Mother.

Music: Radiohead, Tool, Faith No More, Fleet Foxes, Muse, Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss, Kvelertak, Robyn, Muse, Sigur Ros, Mastodon, Baroness, '80s metal, 70s and 80s yacht rock/am gold (guilty pleasure? Not if I'm not guilty about it!). What I don't like so much: reggaeton, new country, super twee indie like Belle & Sebastian.

Food: Sushi, Mexican, BBQ, burgers, Thai, Tex Mex, Italian. Not all that picky. If you're looking for a fellow vegan, I think you've clicked on the wrong profile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Laughter
Bike
Technology
and that other thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to cram the maximum amount of fun into any given day. The next gadget i'm going to get. Why they don't sell pumpkin beer year round.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Setting a course for adventure! Nah, out at a show or a bar hanging out with friends, mostly with alcohol but sometimes not. Or occasionally after a busy week, relaxing at home and making it a blockbuster night. (which I guess now means declaring bankruptcy and going out of business)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drank Four Loko before it was banned - and didn't hate it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it this far.