Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nottheapple

29 F Spring, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some people think I'm weird. I like doing my own thing and not really worrying about how people will interpret that. Loyal to friends and loved ones, but never to clothes and hair.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love books, so I went back to school and got a job making them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making (some) people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Awakening by Kate Chopin
Movie: Closer
TV: Pretty Little Liars (yes, I know I'm almost 30)
Music: I like 90s alt rock, but my favourite artist is Britney Spears.
Food: Tex Mex, also Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coke Zero
my passport
Skype
my long-time bff
my notebook
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to assign reason and meaning to the meaningless. Always pointing out plot holes in things like children's tv shows, but only to myself, because the people who say those things out loud are generally intolerable! I also think way too much about Vladimir Putin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually doing all the household stuff I didn't take care of during the week and sleeping to save up energy for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry a lot. Movies, kittens, whatever. Some people find it endearing? Maybe?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not preoccupied with how things "should" be. You realise that everyone's different and that I may respond with a no thanks, or that maybe one day we'll fall in love, or anything on a spectrum between that. In other words, you don't have strict expectations from me (or others).