Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Collierville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 8, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really hate this part the most as I hate talking about myself. I was married for 11 years,have no children,currently living in Memphis but would relocate in a heart beat, I own a small business in Los Angeles and travel back and forth when necessary. I love traveling perhaps a bit more than the average person. To date, I have traveled to 44 states, 48 countries and a bunch of islands from Tahiti to Iceland, The Taj Mahal to Manchu Picchu,, Warsaw to Bangkok, you name it, I have pretty much been there and on multiple occasions to 6 continents . While others like to watch football, I like to travel. Please don't think I am in any way tooting my horn as i don't do that any more than I watch golf on TV...I am a very free spirit, will do just about anything on the fly. There is very little I fear in life and always enjoy a challenge. I have no hang ups, no temper, well grounded, extremely confident in my abilities and do not care for jealous people..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Go, Go, Go !! When I am not working, I am piddling or just flat on the move. Got to be doing something, just can't sit in front of the TV. Maintaining a business, a home, two residences ( because of the business in LA ) and watching over my Mother from time to time is a full time job. Pretty much busy, all of the time, but will find time for the right lady. This is my priority !!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with big problems, more often someone else issues rather than mine. ( don't know why I do that ) Staying out of trouble, talking my way out of tickets because I like to drive fast, always organized, complementary, considerate, and will go to the gates of Hell to get what I want....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and have been told I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader, mostly current events. Too many movies to mention. The only two that come to mind as I write is " Good Will Hunting " and Silence Of The Lambs. I love music of all kinds except most county and redundant rap. Many people call me Mikey because I will eat just about anything as long as it is relatively healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a tough one..Aside from my passport, a fast car, reasonable amount of freedom, my close friends, a loving, caring woman and a romance that never ends with a lovely lady.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is waiting around the next corner. Seems to be always something surprising, be it good ,bad, or indifferent.. I just take it as it comes but am rarely surprised, if that makes since..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who Cares ? Pretty much whatever I feel like doing. Shit, might decide to go to Rio or go screaming down a country road 100 miles an hour and wound up lost and found in New Orleans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Way to many to mention now. Got to get out of the house and do something. It's Saturday Night and just can't wait to see whats around that next corner, one more time !!