Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notwherewhen

21 M Delavan, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, Im a nice guy, some people have told me Im too nice and that people will end up taking advantage of me but i dont think so. I like everybody, I think thats probably a decent trait. I just really like to learn and some things are just more interesting to learn about.
I still seem to have trouble sending people messages, not from the site just personally I have to work on getting over my hesitation towards talking to guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly working and going to school, but I'm still trying to find something that feels right
I’m really good at
Im good at working with people, knowing how people feel, and generally helping people. Otherwise I'm a jack of all trades really
The first things people usually notice about me
How nice I am is usually what people notice about me. one other thing is people will first ask me where Im from because i have some form of accent but I cant hear it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984 by George Orwell, The Rainbow Boys Trilogy by Alex Sanchez, Geography Club by Brent Hartinger, theres a lot more
Movies: I basically like most any movie, horror, comedy, drama, anything
Shows: I like a lot of shows, its pretty easy for me to find some good show to watch
Music: Panic! at the Disco is currently my favorite, but i like almost anything. Music is a lot like candy, throw out the rappers.
Food: Japanese food overall is great, idk I will try a lot of different food, im not a big fan of onions though
The six things I could never do without
1. A shower
2. music
3. Headache pills
4. Water
5. Shorts
6. Information
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other peoples problems, mostly because I dont have a lot of problems myself so I might as well help other people with theirs
On a typical Friday night I am
Day off: hanging out with my friends, watching movies, having a good time, trying to make new friends
Not day off: Working at Walgreens currently, then when i get off probably watching movies and talking with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about my personal things, I'm an empath, I get migraines, I'm great at giving massages, just ask if theres anything you want to know specifically.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want someone nice to talk to
you want to know something
you are bored
something on my page was interesting enough to make you read all the way to this point
say hi guys, who knows you might really like talking to me