Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notyep

25 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, drama free guy who's just enjoying life as it comes. I love going out with friends but equally enjoy a night in. I love meeting new people and am always looking for my next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my Computer Science degree last year and am on a career path that will allow me to live the life that I want to live. I try not to plan too far ahead as I never know what opportunities are coming for me next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, making good out of a bad situation, and fixing computer problems (I am a pretty big nerd sometimes)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Not the biggest reader but I like the action adventure novels, Clive Cussler is my favorite author.
Movies : Open to pretty much anything worth watching or can make me laugh
Shows : Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, House, Office, Archer, and Downton Abbey
Music : You can find me listening to any given genre (except country) on any given day.
Food : I love trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Sweats
3) Computer - I am a bit of a computer nerd
4) My Bed
5) Spotify - I love finding new music
6) Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good memories and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends or in watching a movie/playing video games. Really depends on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on okcupid .... :) Message me and I might tell you something else.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to message me :)