Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notyouraverage6

27 M Bangor, ME

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to hang out at home, listen to music, cook, and have good conversations. I do like to go out to pubs/bars, but not clubs.

Things I frequently want to do:
Skydive (again)
Play bass (better)
Travel to Scotland, New Zealand, or Peru
Watch an air race
Fly
Write a book or invent something
Make stuff (outside of work)

Random fact about me:
I don't like dolphins or horses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a Mechanical Engineer. I've got a pretty good idea of what I want and how to get there. I'm planning on leaving the area when I get more work experience; continue this grand adventure elsewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being where/what I need to be when I'm needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would much rather go and see something live than see it on TV. That includes things like sporting events and live music. I love watching a good hockey game and will almost always be up for going to a concert.

My favorite books are mostly non-fiction (The Culture of Make Believe, The Tao of Physics), though I read a lot of sci-fi/fantasy (The Chronicles of Solace Trilogy/Most Terry Brooks & some Piers Anthony) as well.

I mostly watch/listen to stand-up (Doug Stanhope, Marc Maron) because it makes me laugh and I could just about watch documentaries (Into the Fire, How It's Made) all day, but I enjoy shows like Family Guy (cartoon comedy) and Breaking Bad (drama).

I listen to a lot of different kinds of music and usually search the internet trying to find new stuff. I'd have to say I like rock/metal (Incubus/God Forbid) the most, followed by house/ambient (Armin Van Buuren/Hearts of Space).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, music, my imagination, a job, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
First world privilege.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, having a couple drinks, and jamming...or having an equally appealing night at home catching up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can trust me, I'm an engineer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I sound interesting, like fun, like your kind of guy, or like a pleasantly confusing combination of all of the above.