Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notyouravergeguy

25 M Leesburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in DC, raised in NoVa, live in Leesburg, work in Herndon. My parents have been living overseas since 2007 and I have essentially been on my own since then. I have my own job, house and car and I am very proud to be successfully independent, physically and finacially. I am funny, good natured, intelligent, intellectual and a firm believer in work hard, play hard. I love the outdoors as well as travel and adventure. I have visited 35 countries and all 48 continental united states. I'm self driven and motivated and enjoy a life of hard work, fun and excitement. I am extremely strong minded and thick skinned and prefer the company of the like. Due to my military experience I'm very physically and mentally tough and don't ever really get stressed, angry, or aggressive, I've seen and been through so many crazy/intense/sometimes life threatening situations to sweat the small things average people tend to freak out about, if I'm not laughing and joking I prefer to discuss real topics with meaning, not mindless drivel.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a foreign military liaison officer for a large defense contractor and trying to find a way to fit school in to my life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, bringing out the fun adventurous side of people, teaching people how to shoot. Games like scrabble and trivial pursuit(my supply of random facts and information is forever growing) and feeling at home whether I'm walking through the city, driving through the country, strolling along the beach or hiking up and down a mountain, or tearing down said mountain on a snowboard or downhill mountain bike. Also cliff jumping, scuba diving, driving, multi-tasking and general risk taking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very open and not afraid to tell it like it is. I'm a very real and genuine person, I don't act fake or put on a front for anybody, I am who I am and If you can't accept that then move on out of my way. I always try to find the humor in things and while that might make it seem that I don't take life too seriously, I know when to be an adult and when to joke around. Many people find me intimidating at first because of my hard stare and military demeanor, the "the serial killer look" it's been called, I know it would help if I smiled more, however if and when people get over that they find me to be a very likable individual. The most common compliment I receive is that I have really pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read many books in my time mostly, adventure, comedy and non fiction, some of my favorite authors are Clive Cussler, Vince Flynn and Tucker Max.

I love movies. Favorite movies include Snatch, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Zach and Miri make a Porno, Get him to the Greek, Blow, The Dark Knight, Requiem for a Dream, Blood Diamond, Lord of War, The Devils Rejects, Law Abiding Citizen, and a whole lot more.

Tv shows include South Park, Archer, it's always sunny in Philidelphia, workaholics, Top Gear on BBC, History Channel, Discovery Channel, nat geo.

I listen to just about everything but mostly classic rock, rap, new rock and more recently pop music.

All about seafood, steaks, gourmet cheese, European food, Mediterranean food, and Bacon.
The six things I could never do without
While this question is a little different for me to answer where I have lived without anything at all for many months while deployed to combat zones, things I really missed were

Good friends
Good food
A car/freedom to travel
Top shelf bourbon
Fresh air
humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the plans to achieve my goals, Places I want to go or return to, adventures I'd love to have, all the things I want to check off my huge bucket list, I can be quite the dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends either at a bar or hanging out at somebody's house. The couch when I need to relax after a rough work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once starting crying when telling someone about the last time I ate Wendy's Baconator.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're kind, outgoing, smart, have a great sense of humor, capable of holding intellectual conversations, enjoy going out to a bar or club as well as lounging on the couch in front of the tv, either have or want to live an adventurous life filled with fun, laughter and intimacy. Are a strong minded person with good core values like honor, courage and commitment. Perhaps doesn't want anything serious now but interested in finding something that has potential to grow into a meaningful relationship. Is into traveling, both near and far, and preferably has a passport. Is comfortable in sneakers as well as heels. I can take you home to mom. Is physically fit with a healthy sexual appetite and is not boring in the bedroom, however is not interested in anything but a monogamous relationship. You have a job, a car, and a place to live. You're interested in me. You actually have the courage to do so, challenge accepted?