Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

notyouravgcpa

26 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me: I was born and raised in Virginia Beach, VA. I moved to Jacksonville about 8 years ago. My Myers-Briggs personality type is ENTP. I'm extremely outgoing, but lately, I've been enjoying hanging out at home with friends as opposed to going out.

The most important thing I am looking for in a man is open-mindedness. I also am looking for someone who loves to experience new things. As I said earlier, I am an adventurer, and it would be nice to have a partner to share those adventures with, but also someone to stay at home and play Nintendo with. Just don't cry when I kick your butt at Super Mario Brothers :-). I tend to have a preference for hairy men, but that is just a preference and not a requirement :).

**Please note that I am not religious, and my mind can't be changed. I am seeking someone who is also non-religious or is open to dating someone who is non-religious.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently dragging myself through the CPA exam. Yay accounting!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and using logic to make decisions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh, A LOT. I'm a bit silly. And I ALWAYS have some kind of hair accessory in my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ishmael, The Tao of Pooh, Atlas Shrugged, Beyond Religion: Ethics for a Whole World, Bad dick, Good Jane.

Music: Too many to mention, but I'll listen to almost anything except for heavy rap and country. I mostly listen to alternative/indie/90s rock. I also enjoy oldies of any genre.

Tv shows: The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, House Hunters (or anything on HGTV really), and anything you can get me into. I'm just starting to watch tv again, so I need to find new shows to watch!

Food: I love Italian food and soul food. I also try to eat both of those sparingly!
The six things I could never do without
1) My dad
2) My cat
3) My close friends
4) Music
5) My hair accessories
6) My logic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have done and what I need to do. Gotta keep moving!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or at an improv show downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I don't admit private things online :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for great conversation, you are not religious, you put science over faith, you know what wherefore means, and you would like to get to know me!