Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

novanm68

45 M Sterling, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Slightly imperfect, sometimes over-bearing, a little too forward but generally, just a downright good natured guy. Well, at least I got your attention. It's all true but in a good way.

Been separated for a long time now, consider myself divorced but didn't want to seem misleading by stating that I was. Final legalities and housing market making it take just a tad longer than wanted....

Born and raised in Philadelphia so yes, still have the Eagles and Phillies love....

I'm a good father who has two of the most beautiful girls a man could ask for. They are the joys of my life. My oldest is 19 and will be starting her 2nd year in college and my baby is 16. Friends would say that I'm an honest, up front, fun, loyal and good person who you could count on.

I've coached girls youth lacrosse for the past 7 years and love the sport. I enjoy getting out and biking either on park trails or the WO&D, bowling is always a great time, golfing as long as I can keep the slice under control, and spending time with family and friends. Spending time with my kids is always a big thing for me.

I'm looking to find someone for a friends first, get to know each other, build something type of relationship. Someone who is outgoing, spontaneous, funny, smart, sweet and just an all around nice kind of girl. The kind of girl that likes road trips to nowhere, getting out to play some golf or bike ride on the potomac. Can enjoy a brainless slapstick comedy and can laugh at herself as much as she might laugh at me... and with me. Someone who likes going out and just as easy staying in to watch a good movie and cozy up on the couch.
What I’m doing with my life
Sr. Manager for a Gov't contractor. Still working for the man... another day, another dollar.
I’m really good at
A lot of things.... some I can say here, and, well, some I can't.... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Crime and spy novels
Music: Well my ipod has everything on it from P!NK to Sabbath, Boston to Air Supply... Yes, I said Air Supply... ;) Mostly I enjoy 80's stuff the most.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
Sarcasm and witty bantering
My iPhone
A good woman
Deep longlasting pasionate kisses
Still thinking about the last one.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and when I'm going to find a great lady.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing to speak of really. I guess that's why I'm on here....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well..... I've got my own Victoria Secret card with a very high limit and not afraid to max it out on someone! Bout all I'm gonna day here....... For now ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a cute, sweet, down to earth, and spontaneous type person. Or, you just want to!
Also, please have a picture if you are going to contact me or be willing to send without me having to ask.

And last..... You know how to ride on the back of a motorcycle without freaking out while leaning into a curve! ;)