Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

novblu16

40 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well lets see I've been and the Army for most of my life. You'll never hear me saying anything bad about the Army. Was on active duty for 10 yrs and now in the Army Reserve's
Now I work at U.T. and been there for 7 yrs.I love my job,it gets easier every year.I work with a great group of people and they don't call in too much...anymore..lol.I work Sunday-Thursday so Thursday's are my Friday's!
Anyway i spend a lot of time at work and then go workout afterwards.I started to workout last year and it just stayed with me. And being in the military it helps also.I would love to meet someone to go workout with but if not its cool I'm still going to go.
Well if you would like to know more hit me up! I'm better at talking then typing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working hard today so I don't have to tomorrow!
At the moment I am studying to be a Drill Sergeant.Hopefully I'll be going to Drill Sergeant School in Aug. This will be the biggest challenge of my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: S.O.A,Walking Dead,Breaking Bad and The big Bang Theory
Music: I'll always will love Hip-Hip..but I always have it on 101.5
Books: Dean Koontz and Stephen King,but haven't pick up a book in about 2yrs...never have time for them anymore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,music,movies,my job and my car,so to go see places I've never been!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what needs to been done to live comfortably!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is my drinking night, only drink one night a week and Friday always wins! I drink on Saturdays every now and then but have to work on Sunday mornings. Most of the time it's at home unless I stay over where i drink. Just the thought of been pulled over scares me...work to hard to have it taken away with a DWI. Two of my friends got one in the same month and they ain't never been the same..lol...not funny!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor! Someone who likes to do something on your day off like full up the car a just drive somewhere you have never been. Someone who likes watching movies and eating a lot of junk food!