Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noveltyitem

32 Wandsworth, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:04am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Wan. My parents are from Hong Kong but I was born in the UK.

My top 5 memories of all time are:

1. Looking after elephants in the Cambodia jungle;
2. Holding my niece for the first time;
3. Kissing a boy for the first time;
4. Best friend's wedding in Central Park; and,
5. To be discovered :)

I'd love to travel some more. Conquests so far include backpacking (or flashpacking), adventure sports, countrywide road trips and and an archaeological expedition. My 'wish-list' has seeing the northern lights, doing the Inca Trail, hopping around Argentina and more South East Asia.

Hate mushrooms. I love food and will try anything so long as it doesn't have a strong mushroom taste/texture.

Really believe that love can conquer all except bad hygiene and bad manners.

Prefer being the inner spoon.

If you happen to say the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here:
“Ok let’s give it a try”
“To be honest, I don’t know”
“I see what you mean”

Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up to go explore more of the world. Trying to bake better. Make even more effort with the family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite easy company and happy to sit back or get stuck in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I'm Chinese, quite thin and prefer clothes that I feel comfortable in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Absolute Radio & Radio 4! I like bobbing along to varied music but equally enjoy learning about interesting topics and chuckling to comedy shows :)

I was halfway through The Gospel of Biff which I found hilarious but had to stop because of studies. Dipping in and out of The Undercover Economist. Before that, I re-read The Millennium trilogy and The Time Travelers Wife.

My perfect dinner would involve Sushi and Steak at some point!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, money to pay bills, something to keep me occupied, an aim, people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next. Followed very closely by what shall I eat next/soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm always open for Friday night activities.

However, I alternate between paint club and indoor climbing on Tuesday evenings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually look at the matching percentage and then read the questions... can't help it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy going for a coffee/tea with cake. Worst case, we walk away and don't look back. Best case... who knows!