noviagra1
44 Washington, DC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
noviagra1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back on OKC after a 2yr relationship w/ an excellent woman who I met here but who did not have enough time for us.So...here I go again. BTW, I can't see "likes." So be brave & message me if you might fit for what I'm looking.
This impecunious entrepreneur, animal rights supporter/ philanthropist, writer, former rock/ jazz drummer seeks same for dramaless monogamy. I work too much, have no time for anything but can say that I am one of the few straight guys who knows American football as well as Project Runway. A fiscal conservative and social liberal, sometimes I sound like a Republican but am actually a staunch Democrat (well maybe no more post Arctic Oil Drilling permits) with a somewhat cynical sense of humor.
I am searching for my Superwoman. She is equally beautiful in her heart, mind, soul and appearance. An urban dweller who is equally comfortable hiking in the sticks, she speaks well, writes well and probably went to private schools. She enjoys dressing in a bohemian style yet prefers the finest of French restaurants. Typically, friends might hear her laughing, listening to or playing rock music and perceive her as emotionally strong and thoughtful. Although a cool, careful and ultra shrewd risk-taker, she would never smoke cigarettes or try hard drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
I opened a hostel after I repaid school loans. I thought I could be wealthy...and I was right...rich in experience only. I have no time for anything but my business which is why I am looking for a partner on-line. My two hundred bed facility is still a glass (house), ten percent full. I am saving to expand in DC and other cities but I am discovering that feat is Sisyphean. Regardless of expansion, I will make time for the right person: H Street, Kennedy Center, Oval Room, horseback riding and maybe a long trip during the slow period at the end of Winter.
I’m really good at
listening...POV commenting...rock/ jazz drumming...being a partner...massage...not cursing...driving...caring for animals... being considerate, etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
are my broad shoulders and soft, pillowy, curly brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
is my book for sale on Amazon: National Repair (a Young Indiana Brockovitch Jones love story/ law suit)...Classic Rock and good classic sounding modern rock...fine Classic French and French inspired American cuisne.
The six things I could never do without
are the internet/ TV/ phones... love ...freedom...Rock music ...the animal kingdom...and time w/ my Super Woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
expanding my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that my life is not working out according to the script I wrote.
You should message me if
you think we will click.
More