Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

noviangelss

19 F Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently studying physics in State University of Jakarta, but not too passionate about that. I'm gonna take the computational physics majoring for the upcoming semesters. I'm not an expert in English but I'm learning. Most of people says I'm snobby. Maybe? But I don't even care. I love smiling and laughing. I might look tomboy sometimes because I mostly make friends with boys. I can't stop laughing if you make me to. I don't like animals. I love bands more than solo singers. I want to be a drummer but I have no skills. I'm quite silent but occasionally I'm being a talkative person. I can't stop typing on my cell phone. I'd like to meet new people and make friends with everyone. Sometimes I don't like a friendly person cause I think they're cheesy.

I am half Indonesian and half Chinese. I really want to move out of Indonesia whether because of continuing my education or just travelling. My dream is marrying a foreigner from US or Europe or at least Australia. I'd really like to stay with him inside his country and change my citizenship. I know I'm dreaming but I wish I could achieve it all.

I love chocolate almonds.
What I’m doing with my life
going to college, making new friends, eating, sleeping, going to concerts, watching movies, hanging out with friends, etc.
I’m really good at
sarcasm. I'll be sarcastic when I don't like someone. I'm good at making friends but the worst at finding topics to talk about.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people say I look like Chinese. Well, my dad is, so I might as well look like him. Some say I look bitchy and snobby as the first impression. but when we're friends, I sure am a friendly person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love everything I do. I love music. I listen to music everyday. I love any music except for dangdut. I love singing but not really good at it. I always sing while listening to music. I love writing and reading. I love imagining.

the bands I love the most are The Maine, Avenged Sevenfold, All Time Low, A Rocket To The Moon, A Day To Remember, Mayday Parade, The Summer Set, You Me At Six, Pierce The Veil, Paramore, Linkin Park, Simple Plan, etc.

the movies I love the most are the Pirates of the Caribbean series, Harry Potter series, Hunger Games series, Twilight Saga series, Mortal Instruments and action-comedy-romance-fantasy movies.

Johnny Depp is my favorite actor of all time.

I like most best-selling novels like Mortal Instruments series, The Fault in Our Stars, Fifty Shades Trilogy, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My smartphone, my laptop, my wallet, my motorcycle, internet, someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future: what I'd be, what my job would be, who I'd marry, what my kids would look like, where I'd grow old, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
just staying at home, unless someone asks me out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think I'm gonna like you and we're gonna make a cute couple hahaha :D