Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 26
Hispanic / Latin
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not your average guy; I am affectionate, cuddly, and good in bed. I am tall, dark and handsome too! I dance salsa and bachata and my grandmother taught me many traditional Puerto Rican dishes. Although I want a relationship with a woman, I am attracted to men, too. So it would be great to find someone open and non-judgmental.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time with my family. We are loud and happy and usually in each other's business. For a living, I do landscape designs. I take online classes for a degree in Horticulture and would like to own my nursery sometime soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Visualizing spaces. Keeping up with my sister's lives and kids. Being a great uncle. Tending my grandmother's garden.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark good looks? (My mother and sisters would say this, but slap me for saying it!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of books and read all the time. I don't own a TV, but I do watch a lot of documentaries on netflix. My musical taste is mostly latin and older hip hop and reggaeton. I like a lot of foods, but find the traditional food of my family my ultimate comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great Food
Dancing barefoot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to design the ultimate spaces for my clients.
Where to travel.
When I will run into that woman that has it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my boys, or dancing with the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink milk out of the jug.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to dance, you love big families and have an open mind and heart.