Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

novo5

26 M La Crescent, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ben. Im 26 years old I love being outside doing activities discing camping fishing drinking swimming anything you can do outside Very spontanious and love trying new things Im afraid of heights but one of my life goals is to go skydiving already did the bunjee jumping thing and terminal volicity at extreme world in the dells, Im one of those face my fears types. dont get me wrong though i love to just sit inside and watch movies or play video games especially old school video games. im a fun loving easy going guy its hard to get me down. everyone says I have a great sense of humor and i like to talk to new people and make friends. My best friend in the world is Brutis hes my dog (lab rot) rescue very well behaved. Spent a year in Iraq but once my contract is up im getting out, i wanna be able to travel and on my terms. I like all types of music mostly not the biggest fan of country but ill listen to it and i hate death metal. I also have no problem with kids have eight sisters 2 nephews and love them all. Any questions just ask pretty much an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now just working at the gas station and guard drill but looking for a second job and want to go back to school soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
EVERYTHING...No not really but most things that are done outside im good at plus video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies almost anything except sappy dramas, dont have cable so dont watch tv, music anything except death metal, and i love food and love to cook but dont like green peppers or tomatoes and books i like scince fiction and love the harry potter series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My buddy brutis hes a lab rot
family
friend
camping
summer
Fishing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
buying a case and having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have eight sisters and no brothers and when i was a kid they used to dress me up like a girl. Thats about as private as im gonna get on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think im interesting enough