Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nowhie

42 M Malabon, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very simple person, understanding and loyal. I'm an open minded person.

I am simple, understanding, and loyal person.
What I’m doing with my life
Previously I'm working as Marketing Assistant & Accounting Assistant in Philippines (Private & Government agencies) since this is my field of interest..

But at present time I'm working abroad here in Saudi Arabia in a Medical company (Healthcare) as Executive Secretary since this the only available job. But I can handle and performed it very well
I’m really good at
talking and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a good listener and have ability to give a good advice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are all Mystery books wrote by Agatha Christie, Crime & Punishment by Feodor Dostoevsky and most especially Les Miserables by Victor Hugo

My favorite authors are: Agatha Christie, Stephen King, Victor Hugo, Feodor Dostoevsky, Edgar Allan Poe, Jeffrey Archer, Alexander Dumas, Anne Rice, Erle Stanley Gardner, Charles Dickens & Dean Koontz

Aside from Filipino dishes, I like Chinese & Italian food

My favorites movies are Brave Heart, Silence of the Lambs, Hannibal, Red Dragon, Gladiator, Gone with the Wind, Phantom of the Opera & Lord of the Rings

In music I like POP, R & B, Slow Rock, Country Music, New Wave

My favorite actors are: Anthony Hopkins, Brad Pitt, Jude Law & Ralph Fienes
My favorite actresses are: Rachel Weiss, Nicole Kidman & Charlize Theron

Favorite singers/band are: David Gates, Jim Croce, James Taylor, Styx, Maureen McGovern, Eagles, Wet Wet Wet
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, books, friends, music, TV, cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help the other people particularly the oppressed and unfortunate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies in DVD, playing video games and reading books
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's very easy to fall in love
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are really interested to meet me and become your friend