Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nowliberation

39 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:52am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its impossible to sum up who we are in a few sentences, but here are a few anyway... I'm a pretty laid back person with a REALLY silly sense of humor. I ride my bike pretty much everywhere, for as long as i can- I stopped biking in the winter because Montreal drivers are too dangerous!
My main interests are history, philosophy, theology (because so many of humanity's actions are influenced by religion i feel its important to understand it), photography and drawing.
My politics are very left-leaning.

As for my profile info, because okc is still very traditional, some of it is not accurate. I identify as pansexual. I am aware many think of this as elitist, but this is the term that would best describe me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local direct trade coffee shop, and enjoy it very much. I also play music in a few different projects and occasionally dj.
I read a lot, fiction as well as non- fiction; I always have a book on me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, which i think is a good thing considering the state of the world...
I've also been told i make good mix tapes- yup, actual cassettes!
I don't know how much one can put in this section without sounding pretentious, so i'll leave it at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, my eyes (so I'm told), and the fact that I'm the person serving them behind the counter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently finished reading "Living in the end times" by Slavoj Zizek. About to start "Whipping girl", by Julia Serano.
Favorite authors include Karen Armstrong, James Baldwin, Dostoyesky, Ralph Ellison, Franz Kafka, and many, many others...

Music: Too many bands to name. Punk, post punk, electronic (cold wave, industrial...), some synth pop and of course '80 music:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
music
books
my bike
my cat
my primary partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff for my musical projects (writing music).
The state of the world, my impact on it and how I can better myself.
I try very hard to keep up with what happens in the world, to keep myself well informed, and also not to get too discouraged by what Harper is doing to the country, though i must say its not working out so great these days!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I may go to a show, dj (I have a monthly night), stay home or have tea/ coffee with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've been in an open marriage with my primary partner for over twenty years and poly for 19 of those (so this is not a new thing). I tend to prefer dating people who are poly or at the very least know about the concept (of open relationships) and are open to being in a non- traditional relationship.

Its not that private, but its also something i wont tell every person i see on the street.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My definition of sex/ intimacy is very broad. The notion of sex being only about missionary position penetration is something i do NOT believe in. There are countless ways people can please/ be intimate with each other, all valid if enjoyed by both.

Im here in the hope of finding like- minded people with whom i can share knowledge, a laugh, and a coffee with. There is potentially time in my life for a secondary partner.