Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExplorerVijay

32 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a dreamer and an explorer. My favorite moments are the ones where I'm doing something new or connecting with friends or family.

My life has taken me down a ton of amazing paths and I'm super grateful for it. I have some introverted loves in my life like a hot cup of tea in the morning, meditation, yoga classes and cooking healthy meals at home with friends. I also love having new and different experiences, which have recently been things like swing dancing, improv classes, acroyoga and throwing an epic breakfast taco party.

I enjoy personal growth, eating healthy and mindfulness but absolutely believe that kicking back and having fun is a necessary part of balance in life. You're equally likely to see me writing or sketching in a coffee shop as you are singing and car-dancing to the music with the convertible top down on a pretty Austin day!

If you know Meyers-Briggs, I'm an INFJ, which I tend to relate with. I've found that I connect with a huge variety of personalities though. There's always a new perspective to see the world through. :)

I believe the best relationships are based off of amazing friendships, so why not take the pressure off and just connect and see if there's a spark for more? I think meeting good people is always a victory!
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked in tech for a long time making games and mobile software and am constantly looking for ways to use those skills to make an impact and enjoy doing it. I also love teaching and mentoring in the startup community here.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my smile seem to be the common themes (from what people have told me)
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family
2. Things that inspire me
3. Wonderful healthy food
4. A computer
5. Good music
6. The drive to grow this list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The big stuff, the little stuff, I play in my head a lot and love talking about people's passions and inspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Traveling to another city, experiencing something new in Austin, hanging out with friends or curling up at home with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'll happily admit anything private you're curious about if you ask in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You feel like meeting someone new or have an interesting story to tell. When's the last time you laughed so hard you cried?

Feel free to message me. You don't have to wait for me to message you. ;)